Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Administration

-Orestes Machado
CEO
orestes@pantherandco.com
(305)471-0993 ext109
-Rosy Machado
CFO
rmachado@pantherandco.com

-Orestes Machado Jr.
COO
tico@pantherandco.com
Office: (305)471-0993 ext108
-Jonathan Machado
CMO
jmachado@pantherandco.com

Office

- Jose Martinez
jmartinez@pantherandco.com
(305)471-0993 ext103
- Elsa Moros
emoros@pantherandco.com
(305)471-0993 ext101
- Peter Hernandez
phernandez@pantherandco.com
(305)471-0993 ext113
- Xiomara Gonzalez
xgonzalez@pantherandco.com
(305)471-0993 ext107
- Jovani Machado
jovani@pantherandco.com
(305)471-0993 ext104
- Zoila Serrano
zserrano@pantherandco.com
(305)471-0993 ext118
- Maria Esperon
mesperon@pantherandco.com
(305)471-0993 ext111